Aboriginal Contact Line

The Aboriginal Contact Line is for Aboriginal people who are victims of violent crime in NSW and who would like information about counselling and/or compensation.

1800 019 123
Monday–Friday 8.00am–6.00pm

Ward Map

In 2016 the former City of Canterbury Council and former Bankstown City Council amalgamated to form the City of Canterbury Bankstown. The new Local Government Area (LGA) is made up of five Council Wards.

Click Here

This map can be used as a guide for the areas different organisations service.

The new LGA has different boundaries for some services listed in this directory such as local health districts, state funded programs and NSW Police Local Area Commands. Different boundaries and funding can impact on the services available to different people.