Community Centres
Riverwood Community Centre is an essential support service provider for our local community, has been serving the needs of the community for over 40 years, we...

9533 0100

151 Belmore Road North, Riverwood 2210

The Multicultural Network Inc. (TMN) works to support, resource, and advocate for the diverse communities in South West Sydney to bring about positive social change and...
1 2

Ward Map

In 2016 the former City of Canterbury Council and former Bankstown City Council amalgamated to form the City of Canterbury Bankstown. The new Local Government Area (LGA) is made up of five Council Wards.

Click Here

This map can be used as a guide for the areas different organisations service.

The new LGA has different boundaries for some services listed in this directory such as local health districts, state funded programs and NSW Police Local Area Commands. Different boundaries and funding can impact on the services available to different people.